Have a question?

Click the vest to contact us!

or give us a call at

1-(866) 400-5885

Contact Us

Contact Us By Phone

Our sales team is here ready to answer any question that you may have. We can be reached toll free at (Canada) 1-(866) 400-5885 or (604) 777-9974. Accounting (604) 777-9964.

 


Brad Bond – President
(604) 777-9974


Hui Duan – Group Controller
hui@richform.ca
(604) 777-9964


Angelika Levshuk – Accounting Supervisor
accounting@richform.ca
(604) 777-9964


Kylie Keyes  – Accounting
kylie@richform.ca
(604) 777-9964


Denise Meloche – Front Desk
denise@richform.ca
(604) 777-9974


General Information
info@richform.ca


Mailing Address

Richform Construction Supply Co. Ltd.
Unit A – 35 Leeder Street
Coquitlam, BC
Canada
V3K 3V5

Main Phone:
Toll Free (Canada) 1-(866) 400-5885 or
(604) 777-9974
Fax: 604-777-9984
Internet Fax: 1-888-523-0949

Google+


Glenn Best – Sales Manager
glenn@richform.ca
(604) 831-4063 (cell)


Leonard Fabros – Technical Sales
leonard@richform.ca
(604) 328-5187 (cell)


Reinhard Pekarek – Technical Sales
reinhard@richform.ca
(604) 723-8314 (cell)


Nick Celio – Technical Sales
nick@richform.ca
(604) 992-4268 (cell)


Justin Rekunyk – Front Desk      justin@richform.ca
(604) 777-9974


Customized Training Seminars
seminars@richform.ca


Contact Us Form

Name*

Email*

Phone Number

City

Message


For over 30 Years, Richform Construction Supply has been number one for all your construction supplies in Vancouver, Burnaby, Coquitlam, Port Moody, Maple Ridge, Mission, Abbotsford, Chilliwack, Richmond, Surrey, Langley, White Rock, Delta, Squamish, Whistler, Vernon, Kelowna, Penticton, Kitimat and Fort St. John, BC.